op-online Logo
Offenbach (Main)
0 km
/1

Tierbetreuung in 63065 Offenbach am Main

28.12.2020
63065 Offenbach (Main)
Since I was born we have pets at home: birds, cats and dogs. I always love to take care of, and very often I was helping friends and colleagues to take care of their pets. It would be a pleasure...

Um Ana Carolina aus Offenbach am Main zu kontaktieren klicken sie einfach auf den Link unten.

 

Ähnliche Anzeigen

  • Kinderbetreuung in 55130 Mainz - Mainz

    Kinderbetreuung in 55130 Mainz

    I am Sara, a 22 year old student who is passionate about teaching children and teenagers English. I have worked with children and teenagers before and i would love to take this as a job I can...
    01.02.2021
    55130 Mainz
    Babysitter
  • Kinderbetreuung in 60431 Frankfurt am Main - Frankfurt (Main) Westend-Nord

    Kinderbetreuung in 60431 Frankfurt am Main

    Hi. My name is Ewa. I come from Poland. I have an experience as babysitter. I was taking care of a children (2 years) (11months) and I worked as animator for children . I speak English and a...
    08.02.2021
    60431 Frankfurt (Main)
    Babysitter
  • Kinderbetreuung in 64285 Darmstadt - Darmstadt Bessungen

    Kinderbetreuung in 64285 Darmstadt

    I have experience in India of taking care of children who are newborns upto 5-6 years old. I really love being around children and playing with them as I love their innocent nature. I really...

    Um...
    08.03.2021
    64285 Darmstadt
    Babysitter
  • Haus und Garten in 60487 Frankfurt am Main - Frankfurt (Main) Hausen

    Haus und Garten in 60487 Frankfurt am Main

    i am very motivated and very organised i take my work very seriously. i have done cleaning in redcross hospital for one year and it was very intresing. i am a student

    Um Haniel aus Frankfurt am Main...
    15.01.2021
    60487 Frankfurt (Main)
    Haushaltshilfe
  • Lebendiger und schöner Wohnzimmerteppich! - Frankfurt (Main)

    Lebendiger und schöner Wohnzimmerteppich!

    I am offering a very nice rug for sale here. This carpet brings light and life into your loving room, as you can see in the picture. Only bought and sold it in November 2020 as I am moving out of...
    75 €
    12.04.2021
    60314 Frankfurt (Main)
    Webteppiche

Unsere Ratgeber

Kategorien mit ähnlichen Begriffen

Anzeige von

Klicke hier für weitere Anzeigen von Betreut.de.

Info zur Anzeige

  • Ort63065 Offenbach (Main)
  • Anzeigen­typPrivatangebot
  • Anzeigen­datum28.12.2020
  • Anzeigen­kennungbd9fb8af
  • Aufrufe dieser Anzeige77
  • KategorieTiereSonstiges