op-online Logo
Frankfurt (Main)
0 km
/1

Tierbetreuung in 60386 Frankfurt am Main

19.04.2021
60386 Frankfurt (Main)
hi there, i love animals and it makes me a lot of joy to work with them. I have a lot of experience not just because i have myself 2 dogs, rabbits and grow up on the country side but i have also...

Um Iasmina aus Frankfurt am Main zu kontaktieren klicken sie einfach auf den Link unten.

 

Ähnliche Anzeigen

  • Kinderbetreuung in 64293 Darmstadt - Darmstadt Nordstadt

    Kinderbetreuung in 64293 Darmstadt

    Hello everyone! I am Lorena and I am a student looking for a part time/mini job as a babysitter. I have 3 years of experience taking care of infants, toddlers and kids. I have worked as a teacher...

    ...
    Partner-Anzeige
    02.05.2021
    64293 Darmstadt
    Babysitter
  • Haus und Garten in 63150 Heusenstamm - Heusenstamm Zentrum

    Haus und Garten in 63150 Heusenstamm

    My name is Katherine and I have many years of experience working in VIP services. I have many years experience in hospitality and leading small teams of cleaners, cooks and service staff. I am...
    Partner-Anzeige
    29.07.2020
    63150 Heusenstamm
    Haushaltshilfe
  • Kinderbetreuung in 65195 Wiesbaden - Wiesbaden Mitte

    Kinderbetreuung in 65195 Wiesbaden

    Hallo, my name is Danielle I have been living in the Wiesbaden area for five years now and have two children of my own (4 and 1 year old). I am hoping to find work as a babysitter because of my...

    Um...
    Partner-Anzeige
    20.07.2015
    65195 Wiesbaden
    Babysitter
  • Kinderbetreuung in 60431 Frankfurt am Main - Frankfurt (Main) Westend-Nord

    Kinderbetreuung in 60431 Frankfurt am Main

    Hi. My name is Ewa. I come from Poland. I have an experience as babysitter. I was taking care of a children (2 years) (11months) and I worked as animator for children . I speak English. I live...
    Partner-Anzeige
    08.02.2021
    60431 Frankfurt (Main)
    Babysitter
  • Kinderbetreuung in 64285 Darmstadt - Darmstadt Bessungen

    Kinderbetreuung in 64285 Darmstadt

    I have experience in India of taking care of children who are newborns upto 5-6 years old. I really love being around children and playing with them as I love their innocent nature. I really...

    Um...
    Partner-Anzeige
    08.03.2021
    64285 Darmstadt
    Babysitter

Unsere Ratgeber

Kategorien mit ähnlichen Begriffen

Anzeige von

Klicke hier für weitere Anzeigen von Betreut.de.

Info zur Anzeige

  • Ort60386 Frankfurt (Main)
  • Anzeigen­typPrivatangebot
  • Anzeigen­datum19.04.2021
  • Anzeigen­kennung7ebe349e
  • Aufrufe dieser Anzeige11
  • KategorieTiereSonstiges