op-online Logo
Frankfurt (Main)
0 km
/1

Tierbetreuung in 60326 Frankfurt am Main

02.06.2022
60326 Frankfurt (Main)
Hello, my name is Gabriela and I'm 23 yo. I have a dog myself, I left her with my sisters because I wanted to find a summer job. Before I got my dog a was taking care of other dogs as a training to...

Um Gabriela aus Frankfurt am Main zu kontaktieren klicken sie einfach auf den Link unten.

 

Ähnliche Anzeigen

  • Tierbetreuung in 64287 Darmstadt - Darmstadt Oststadt

    Tierbetreuung in 64287 Darmstadt

    Hi, I'm a student from Georgia and I'm a big lover of dogs. I have a golden retriever in my country and I miss him so much, so I decided to become a dog walker and give my love to others dogs...
    Partner-Anzeige
    11.05.2022
    64287 Darmstadt
    Sonstiges
  • Tierbetreuung in 63456 Hanau - Hanau (Brüder-Grimm-Stadt) Kleinauheim

    Tierbetreuung in 63456 Hanau

    I will be very glad to help you with the dog, I am searching for a mini job that I can do in my free time

    Um Laura aus Hanau zu kontaktieren klicken sie einfach auf den Link unten.
    Partner-Anzeige
    09.04.2022
    63456 Hanau (Brüder-Grimm-Stadt)
    Sonstiges
  • Tierbetreuung in 55246 Mainz-Kostheim - Wiesbaden Kostheim

    Tierbetreuung in 55246 Mainz-Kostheim

    Hello , My name is Zahra. I have experience of 5 dogs for 5 years (Adult and puppy) and also cats. I love dogs so much. I can speak English. I will be happy to take care of your pet:)

    Um Zahra aus...
    Partner-Anzeige
    12.07.2022
    55246 Wiesbaden
    Sonstiges
  • Tierbetreuung in 60385 Frankfurt am Main - Frankfurt (Main) Bornheim

    Tierbetreuung in 60385 Frankfurt am Main

    I used to take care of my neighbours animals, as well as dogs and cats, I even have a beautiful daschund named Lala. I always had an amazing connection with animals.

    Um Weronika aus Frankfurt am Main...
    Partner-Anzeige
    02.08.2022
    60385 Frankfurt (Main)
    Sonstiges
  • Tierbetreuung in 60325 Frankfurt am Main - Frankfurt (Main) Westend-Süd

    Tierbetreuung in 60325 Frankfurt am Main

    Hi! A little bit about me I am Slovenian, living here since September 2021, working in banking. I can not have a pet at the moment however I have been living all my life with dogs and would love...
    Partner-Anzeige
    08.07.2022
    60325 Frankfurt (Main)
    Sonstiges

Unsere Ratgeber

Anzeige von

Klicke hier für weitere Anzeigen von Betreut.de.

Info zur Anzeige

  • Ort60326 Frankfurt (Main)
  • Anzeigen­typPrivatangebot
  • Anzeigen­datum02.06.2022
  • Anzeigen­kennung5b331a8b
  • Aufrufe dieser Anzeige5
  • KategorieTiereSonstiges