op-online Logo
Frankfurt (Main)
0 km
/1

Tierbetreuung in 60318 Frankfurt am Main

12.10.2021
60318 Frankfurt (Main)
Hi, my name is Daniela, I’m a Colombian dentist living in Frankfurt since 2019. I speak English, Spanish, French and German. I love all kinds of animals, but the kindness and sincere love Dogs...

Um Daniela aus Frankfurt am Main zu kontaktieren klicken sie einfach auf den Link unten.

 

Ähnliche Anzeigen

  • Kinderbetreuung in 60528 Frankfurt am Main - Frankfurt (Main) Niederrad

    Kinderbetreuung in 60528 Frankfurt am Main

    Hello and welcome to my profile! I'm an experienced nanny for 11+ years. I have experience taking care of two boys in Croatia since they were born until today when they are 12 and 14 years old....
    Partner-Anzeige
    17.10.2021
    60528 Frankfurt (Main)
    Babysitter
  • Nachhilfe in Darmstadt - Mathe - Darmstadt

    Nachhilfe in Darmstadt - Mathe

    Hello, my name is Serif Aygün.
    I teach Mathematics for middle and high schol students in English.
    I tutor students since 2006. I have teaching experience in USA and In Europa.
    I also have experience...
    15 € VB
    Partner Anzeige
    26.11.2021
    64293 Darmstadt
    Nachhilfeunterricht
  • Tierbetreuung in 60439 Frankfurt am Main - Frankfurt (Main) Niederursel

    Tierbetreuung in 60439 Frankfurt am Main

    Hello, My name is Soeda and I’m 22 years old. I’m a pet lover. While i was a kid i had different pets such as rabbit , dog , fish and birds. When i saw that i can apply for this job i found it...

    Um...
    Partner-Anzeige
    08.11.2021
    60439 Frankfurt (Main)
    Sonstiges
  • Kinderbetreuung in 35096 Weimar (Lahn) - Weimar (Lahn)

    Kinderbetreuung in 35096 Weimar (Lahn)

    Hi, I love take care of people and I really think and believe in the importance of instruction. I‘ m the best person to take care of children and make them have fun

    Um Cristina aus Weimar (Lahn) zu...
    Partner-Anzeige
    30.10.2021
    35096 Weimar (Lahn)
    Babysitter
  • Seniorenbetreuung in 65185 Wiesbaden - Wiesbaden Rheingauviertel

    Seniorenbetreuung in 65185 Wiesbaden

    I would like to share good moments with grandparents and children. I studied psychology in Peru, so I love to interact with people. I like to make healthy recipes, travel, sing and play sports.

    Um...
    Partner-Anzeige
    19.11.2021
    65185 Wiesbaden
    Seniorenhilfe

Unsere Ratgeber

Kategorien mit ähnlichen Begriffen

Anzeige von

Klicke hier für weitere Anzeigen von Betreut.de.

Info zur Anzeige

  • Ort60318 Frankfurt (Main)
  • Anzeigen­typPrivatangebot
  • Anzeigen­datum12.10.2021
  • Anzeigen­kennungf27aa64e
  • Aufrufe dieser Anzeige4
  • KategorieTiereSonstiges