op-online Logo
Frankfurt (Main)
0 km
/1

Kinderbetreuung in 60316 Frankfurt am Main

22.06.2021
60316 Frankfurt (Main)
Hi! I am Lourdes I come from a big family and have a little sister of my own that I help take care of since she was a newborn. I've worked with children since I was 14 years old at the beginning...

Um Lourdes aus Frankfurt am Main zu kontaktieren klicken sie einfach auf den Link unten.

 

Ähnliche Anzeigen

  • Tierbetreuung in 60318 Frankfurt am Main - Frankfurt (Main) Nordend-Ost

    Tierbetreuung in 60318 Frankfurt am Main

    Hi, my name is Daniela, I’m a Colombian dentist living in Frankfurt since 2019. I speak English, Spanish, French and German. I love all kinds of animals, but the kindness and sincere love Dogs...

    Um...
    Partner-Anzeige
    12.10.2021
    60318 Frankfurt (Main)
    Sonstiges
  • Kinderbetreuung in 60528 Frankfurt am Main - Frankfurt (Main) Niederrad

    Kinderbetreuung in 60528 Frankfurt am Main

    Hello and welcome to my profile! I'm an experienced nanny for 11+ years. I have experience taking care of two boys in Croatia since they were born until today when they are 12 and 14 years old....
    Partner-Anzeige
    17.10.2021
    60528 Frankfurt (Main)
    Babysitter
  • Tierbetreuung in 60433 Frankfurt am Main - Frankfurt (Main) Preungesheim

    Tierbetreuung in 60433 Frankfurt am Main

    I've been always surrounded by dogs since childhood. So far I have taken care of English Pointers, Portuguese Water Dogs, Golden Retrievers, Maltese, Chihuahua, Shih Tzu and Siberian Huskies....
    Partner-Anzeige
    16.05.2021
    60433 Frankfurt (Main)
    Sonstiges
  • Nachhilfe in Darmstadt - Mathe - Darmstadt

    Nachhilfe in Darmstadt - Mathe

    Hello, my name is Serif Aygün.
    I teach Mathematics for middle and high schol students in English.
    I tutor students since 2006. I have teaching experience in USA and In Europa.
    I also have experience...
    15 € VB
    Partner Anzeige
    24.10.2021
    64293 Darmstadt
    Nachhilfeunterricht
  • Kinderbetreuung in 64293 Darmstadt - Darmstadt Nordstadt

    Kinderbetreuung in 64293 Darmstadt

    Hello! I am Lorena and I am a student looking for a job as a babysitter. I have 3 years of experience taking care of infants, toddlers and kids. I have worked as a teacher in Colombia and I was...

    Um...
    Partner-Anzeige
    02.05.2021
    64293 Darmstadt
    Babysitter

Kategorien mit ähnlichen Begriffen

Anzeige von

Klicke hier für weitere Anzeigen von Betreut.de.

Info zur Anzeige